Dezzznutzzz214   2 Dezzznutzzz214, 26
Lakewood (CA), United States
ugurdundar   3 ugurdundar, 36
Istanbul, Turkey
Scorpiogirl92   4 Scorpiogirl92, 24
Cebu, Philippines
sonja M sonja M, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
dogtang   2 dogtang, 43
London (England), United Kingdom
bolder   3 bolder, 40
Cebu City/, Philippines
Suriya New Suriya, 32
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Jocelyn Smith   3 Jocelyn Smith, 38
Valencia City, Philippines
Leonine   2 Leonine, 35
Zamboanga, Philippines
wed1   7 wed1, 45
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Jems norway Jems norway, 33
Oslo, Norway
rim hyun shin   6 rim hyun shin, 34
Manila, Philippines
honeycookies   2 honeycookies, 36
Kebon, Indonesia
askash askash, 37
Thimphu, Bhutan
lathuconsina18   4 lathuconsina18, 20
Yogyakarta ( Jawa Tengah ), Indonesia
Enelia_21pacho   9 Enelia_21pacho, 21
Iligan City, Philippines
gem'z_01   26 gem'z_01, 30
Mabini Manila, Philippines
ador99 ador99, 37
Vipawadee Rangsit, Thailand
Joana_04   9 Joana_04, 23
Iligan City, Philippines
magicestima, 48
Last online 16h, 53m ago
magicestima
magicestima, 48
Last online 16h, 53m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Frequent Overseas Traveller and good taste Local Food Chaser

Location

  Nagoya, Japan

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, networking and more.

About me

I am a Japanese businessman and frequent overseas traveller for my sales and marketing job of industrial equipment. I love travel and eating out for good local foods. I love to try to taste many local foods of each country I visit. I am japanese, but I speak very good English.

I do not play games and do not cheat lady. I just honestly would like to enjoy the local foods of each country I visit with someone who knows local foods and chat and talk many things over nice foods and enjoy ! Hope someday you can join me for finding nice dinner of local foods with me.

And I am looking for long time good friendship and relationship.

Take care !

I look forwards to hearing from warm heart lady.

LINE ID - magic3057
WeChat ID - magic3057

magic

About you

I would like to meet the new friend who can introduce me the good local foods restaurants and who likes to talk about travel, foods and eveything. Young, or old does not matter as long as honest and kind and warm heart. I want to meet kind and sincere lady for long time good friendship.

I look forwards to hearing from you soon !

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'11" (180cm), 159lbs (72kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales/marketing/management
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...