Blackbike   4 Blackbike, 44
Iligan, Philippines
indid   4 indid, 39
Jakarta, Indonesia
blessa jean telin   3 blessa jean telin, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Cutemarj   4 Cutemarj, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Princes Gretchen lla   4 Princes Gretchen lla, 25
Pasay City, Philippines
Nancy40   3 Nancy40, 45
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
betty25   5 betty25, 29
Toledo, Philippines
Ersen   6 Ersen, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
Decimuyeunicehya   4 Decimuyeunicehya, 32
Brunie Darussalam, Philippines
Mheldionisio   2 Mheldionisio, 31
Cavite, Philippines
lovejam   12 lovejam, 22
Davao, Philippines
tegan tegan, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
MJune   3 MJune, 32
Angeles City, Philippines
vanz17   3 vanz17, 33
Cebu, Philippines
judieaico   7 New judieaico, 28
Manila City, Philippines
Rhegz04   6 Rhegz04, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
Kulotz jongco   5 New Kulotz jongco, 29
Al Asimah, Kuwait
Bonus77   2 Bonus77, 28
Khonkaen, Thailand
Ruby love   2 Ruby love, 38
Caloocan City, Philippines
magic gie, 36
Last online 2d, 21h ago
magic gie
magic gie, 36
Last online 2d, 21h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello, a iam a woman fron the philippines who looks for the perfect man to be the partner of my life

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im a petite woman, who comes from the lovely country philippines, a friendly and love to smile, and love to bake and cook love reading and dancing, i love to stich also during free time, and an outgoing person who love adventure like spending time in nature and love so much to travel. i grow up in a a happy family i have 2 siblings, a sister and a brother.and i was born in province of cebu , but i grow up in lovely island of surigao, southern part of the philippines.

About you

a lovely person who love me for the rest of my life, a man who has also seemly like as what i like to do in my life too.

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'9" (144cm), 86lbs (39kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
cook
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...