SandraDayrit   8 SandraDayrit, 24
Manila, Philippines
Lilibeth26   8 Lilibeth26, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
neajlagima   8 neajlagima, 28
Cebu, Philippines
redrose28   7 redrose28, 30
General Santos City, Philippines
Gilitadelacruz   10 Gilitadelacruz, 37
Manila, Philippines
Aoy011   4 Aoy011, 41
Nan, Thailand
an-jie   3 New an-jie, 22
Bayugan, Philippines
libeth agustin   9 libeth agustin, 33
Isabel, Philippines
Jhai_jhay Jhai_jhay, 26
Cebu, Philippines
starz   2 starz, 40
Quezon City / Saudi Arabia, Philippines
luna2693 luna2693, 27
Baler, Philippines
mhai02   2 mhai02, 37
Manila, Philippines
crismaki   2 crismaki, 32
Las Pinas, Philippines
sachnue   2 sachnue, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
MamaMai   4 MamaMai, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Natcha11   3 Natcha11, 25
Bangkok, Thailand
ahvegil   4 ahvegil, 22
Olongapo City, Philippines
seasonwithlove   4 seasonwithlove, 37
Cebu, Philippines
kikaycakes kikaycakes, 39
Kuala Lumpur, Philippines
magda527, 66
Last online: 3d, 2h ago
magda527
magda527, 66
Last online: 3d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im 60 yr old im loking for friends im widow 6yr ago.

Location

  Mandaluyong, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am Magdalena, 5ft in height, I'm friendly woman, and looking for serious relationship for real. I'm honest and easy come up with. I'm from Philippines Manila. I love hanging around with my friend, I love singing and dancing, My hobbies are Manicure, massage, cooking any dishes, and surfing to the internet as well. I also have my YM account and Facebook account (magda_200714@yahoo.com)
If you're interested please don't hesitate to contact me, thank you.. Godbless

About you

Im looking for friends and relationship as well.. It should be romantic, honest, gentleman, faithful, smart, kind, have good heart, and also have faith in god.

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Grocery Store
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...