celeste khan   8 New celeste khan, 30
Marikina, Philippines
Jfujiwara   4 Jfujiwara, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Jessa Jay   2 Jessa Jay, 27
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Rosenell   3 Rosenell, 38
Sta.Cruz, Philippines
loversly   3 loversly, 25
Masbati, Philippines
Bhabee26   2 Bhabee26, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Searching17   5 Searching17, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
glendylou_formentera   3 glendylou_formentera, 27
Manila, Philippines
She_2310   2 She_2310, 37
Davao City, Philippines
Maryrose yanga   2 Maryrose yanga, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
theabliez   3 theabliez, 25
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
jean mie   16 jean mie, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
nilarde   3 nilarde, 34
Pasay City, Philippines
katarina_grey2015 katarina_grey2015, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
antares antares, 42
Bangkok, Thailand
matheia   5 matheia, 26
Dumaguete, Philippines
Krisline25   10 Krisline25, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
sweet_apple28   2 sweet_apple28, 32
General Santos City, Philippines
Meagan Meagan, 37
Tagbilaran, Philippines
mae22cindy, 27
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
mae22cindy
mae22cindy, 27
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

simple and funny


  mae22cindy replies selectively

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 23 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

I dont have an amazing body figure.im far from bieng considered a model but one thing i should have to be proud a lots of friends love me.i enjoy a simple things in my life.i love to eat food. i dont mind if i gain fat. .i usually go without makeup and dont get my hair done.. and i love to explore new things in nature. i dont pretend to be someone i'm not. Thats how i wish to continue my journey in life hopefully with someone to meet me here in DIA

About you

loving person like me... carring.... . responsible... willing to accept who i am.... most of all honest...

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
il tel you later
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...