lemon06 lemon06, 32
San Fernando, Philippines
Eibur   5 Eibur, 38
Subic, Philippines
Anil-usa-Austin   10 Anil-usa-Austin, 43
Austin (TX), United States
spreadlove22   8 spreadlove22, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
realandsincerelove88   3 realandsincerelove88, 38
Roxas, Philippines
Ary   2 Ary, 39
Melbourne, Australia
YamaYousuke   5 YamaYousuke, 21
Miyagi, Japan
rhodora ricafort   10 rhodora ricafort, 39
Sta Rosa, Philippines
emilygatus emilygatus, 39
Angeles City, Philippines
dharling_28   4 dharling_28, 30
Davao City, Philippines
jannie jimenez jannie jimenez, 33
Manila, Philippines
wooooot   4 wooooot, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Khaleesi0309   2 Khaleesi0309, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Annefei Annefei, 24
Guangzhou, China
Albert Nait New Albert Nait, 40
Davao, Philippines
knitol86 New knitol86, 29
Bugis, Singapore
straycat   6 straycat, 36
Manila And Cavite, Philippines
nicholezz   11 nicholezz, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
ABBY0515 ABBY0515, 21
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
madsz, 25
Last online 25 Feb 2016
madsz, 25
Last online 25 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

hello! could you pls steal my heart for you?


  Iligan City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 21 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

every woman deserved to be respected..

About you

I want a simple man who will faithfully love me and trust me the way I am. I just want someone who knows the word "RESPECT" because that is what the Filipino is. I do respect u if u also respect me. Don't bother me, or send a message if u just want to play. Because i really want to have a serious relationship and willing to have it. Im SINGLE.. Living a happy family together with my husband is what i really want. How young or old u are, it's not important for me at all. As long as we know how to love each other, we will live happily and that's what "LIFE" is all about.

God bless :)

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 95lbs (43kg), black eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker