zhou   8 New zhou, 23
Maasin City, Philippines
Chareen Chareen, 31
Rodriguez, Philippines
kim gonzales   6 kim gonzales, 22
Davao, Philippines
Tookka Tookka, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
wangsko   2 wangsko, 26
Iligan City, Philippines
BrianNorthern   5 BrianNorthern, 28
New York, United States
kquinn New kquinn, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Tropicalbride   4 Tropicalbride, 30
Surin, Thailand
Karen baynosa Karen baynosa, 22
Cebu, Philippines
bockbock   2 bockbock, 35
Köln, Germany
Meyoung   2 New Meyoung, 24
Cebu, Philippines
bhadz1 bhadz1, 45
Cebu, Philippines
capricorn90   5 capricorn90, 26
Davao City, Davao Del Sur, Philippines
sm sarah   8 sm sarah, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
rishrish   6 New rishrish, 21
Mandaue City, Philippines
Betsi Betsi, 33
Carcar, Philippines
rhiza1212   2 rhiza1212, 38
Angeles City, Philippines
patchkeenan patchkeenan, 42
Atlanta (GA), United States
samybarredo   2 samybarredo, 37
Surigao, Philippines
madisa29, 29
Last online 3d, 1h ago
madisa29
madisa29, 29
Last online 3d, 1h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i just want to meet good and serious guy here...to be my future life partner..

Location

  Zamboanga, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

im madisa..i love going to the beach and like to dance and sing...,i live here alone i rent in a small boarding house...im just a simple type of person...Hello there! I am single yes, but I want to meet someone to share in good times in life maybe also in the bad times, because not everyday is saturdaynight.
I want to meet a man with a good sense of humor, life is easier when you are happy, but allso know when to be serious. ,
well there is more for you to find out about me if we chat,,,



my skype..madisasevilla

About you

im want to meet a nice and sincere hav humor,can make me happy and love me for the rest of his life..spend more time for me....

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales lady
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker