HitMeWthYourBestShot HitMeWthYourBestShot, 19
Makati, Philippines
jannicz   7 jannicz, 31
Amman, Jordan
maejuly10 maejuly10, 41
Batangas, Philippines
roselle1523   3 New roselle1523, 31
Manila, Philippines
Maloum34 Maloum34, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Taurus38 New Taurus38, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
Vivy14 Vivy14, 38
Davao City, Philippines
acience   3 acience, 38
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Bon trisha New Bon trisha, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
cute babe cute babe, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Myelaydia   11 Myelaydia, 32
Jeddah, Philippines
angel1991   13 angel1991, 25
Phils., Philippines
diana angao   4 New diana angao, 20
Butuan City, Philippines
Prettyann0808   2 Prettyann0808, 26
Sharq, Kuwait
merz_11   6 merz_11, 25
Manila, Philippines
kristine caballero   11 kristine caballero, 24
General Santos, Philippines
jholz   17 jholz, 27
Quizon City, Philippines
Jess-0   25 Jess-0, 25
Legazpi Albay, Philippines
pinkygirl   14 pinkygirl, 22
Cebu, Philippines
madelyn gargoles, 36
Last online: 1d, 3h ago
madelyn gargoles
madelyn gargoles, 36
Last online: 1d, 3h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

.i am madelyn gargoles,,35 old,have a child 15yr old boy,single mom..am working as a sales consultant in the mall,love reading books,watching dvd movies,,my family is in province, am here in manila philippines working,,i grew up in the province of biliran leyte.,,looking for someone that can understand my situation being simple single mom,,,if your not serious dont bother me,,thanks a lot

About you

i want to meet someone that can understand my situation being single mom,,want honest,,kind,generous,responsible,,also god fearing.,someone that can understand my situation ,also loving,caring,,im not a choosey type of person,,even what race u are hope soon i found you.age& looks does not matter.

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 117lbs (53kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
salesclerk
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...