Phen27   9 Phen27, 19
Manila, Philippines
Minneemy   3 Minneemy, 27
Patumrat, Thailand
Lirfej   11 Lirfej, 25
Pasay, Philippines
bangka   29 bangka, 42
Dapitan City, Philippines
minie mice minie mice, 29
Malaysia, Philippines
Denzlove12   2 Denzlove12, 26
Naawan, Philippines
MaryPhils29   2 MaryPhils29, 29
Ozamiz City, Philippines
Easygamer   2 Easygamer, 41
Amsterda, Netherlands
Cherrie   4 Cherrie, 31
Bacolod City, Philippines
greyz greyz, 27
Ayutthaya, Thailand
Jessieric   4 Jessieric, 31
Cebu, Philippines
ashmieluv ashmieluv, 28
None, Philippines
Shinnierose Losaynon   6 Shinnierose Losaynon, 24
Davao City, Philippines
jaiza   2 jaiza, 26
Manila, Philippines
nang4474 nang4474, 31
Udontani, Thailand
vicky39   8 vicky39, 40
Pathum Thani, Thailand
gwapoka   4 gwapoka, 22
Valenzuela City, Philippines
leanbee   2 leanbee, 31
Manila, Philippines
coramacaldo   3 coramacaldo, 41
Quezon City, Philippines
madamX, 38
Last online: 21 Feb 2016
madamX
madamX, 38
Last online: 21 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for serious relationship

Location

  Lapu Lapu, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm single mother with 1 daughter she is running 3 yrs old.sometimes she lives with me and sometimes she live with my mom..
I'm currenty working now as a caregiver and during my day off i work in salon as part time.I work hard for my baby and of course for my self and still never stop find a ways to earn additional income aside from that coz of my dreams..
I am a kind of woman who have strong determination, never stop dreaming,hard working and independent..
I am physically brave type of woman but deep inside i have sensitive heart.I am very emotional in time of relationship.i like to have time with me and open arms in time i need comfort..
I like cooking, dancing..as being fast learner i considered my best skills and i like to learn more...
In time of dating, i would love to always choose going to the romantic quiet beaches.sometimes in restaurant but sometimes indoor date...

About you

I'm looking someone who is serious, matured,understanding,honest and most of
all have concern with my feelings.. someone who willing to accept me as what i
am,someone who would be here for me no matter what for the rest of my life..i
will do same way..

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 101lbs (46kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Mormon

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...