Pitta   2 Pitta, 33
Bkk, Thailand
elhyn   3 New elhyn, 23
Cavite, Philippines
layra   2 layra, 24
General Santos City, Philippines
sherrypharos   4 sherrypharos, 35
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
saphirelady   7 saphirelady, 45
Dipolog City, Philippines
Roxanne17   4 Roxanne17, 35
Manila, Philippines
kjetil1978   3 kjetil1978, 38
Drammen, Norway
readytomarry   5 readytomarry, 29
Manila, Philippines
jessamaedaug jessamaedaug, 20
Iligan City, Philippines
renskie   7 renskie, 23
General Santos City, Philippines
lyka16a   4 lyka16a, 27
Pasay, Philippines
Eelco Eelco, 39
Rotterdam, Netherlands
analyn equibal analyn equibal, 30
Davao City, Philippines
gwendy   6 gwendy, 20
Pagadian City, Philippines
emo30 emo30, 31
Manila, Philippines
Sosad Sosad, 40
Udonthani, Thailand
nasnas   12 nasnas, 27
Butuan City, Philippines
antonettelei30   3 antonettelei30, 31
City, Philippines
airaa airaa, 23
General Santos City, Philippines
macio, 55
Last online 6 Jan 2016
macio, 55
Last online 6 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

black man looking for the most beautiful woman to compliment my life.


  Kansas City (MO), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am an african american male who is a kind teddy bear that lives a good clean life and I am looking for that not so perfect lady who happens to have an infectous smile and love to laugh, to compliment my life. I love most spectator sports and participate in a few. She must be attracted to african american men. I am open minded free spirited, spontaneous, chilvarous,good listener, good talker, good adviser, and a good friend.

About you

I want to meet women who are attracted to african american men. I have no expectations as long as she is funny loves to laugh and has a kind spirit under any circumstances. She must be a free spirit and willing to stick by her man thru thick and thin. So ladies let's do what ever is necessary to find each other.

Personal info

African American, 6'0" (182cm), 231lbs (105kg), brown eyes and black hair.

I live good

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker