eclipseheart   2 New eclipseheart, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Chita   4 Chita, 45
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
nikabumanlag05   7 nikabumanlag05, 22
Cainta, Philippines
indahmeini   3 indahmeini, 42
Jakarta, Indonesia
sunshine1233   3 sunshine1233, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
Jimuel   3 Jimuel, 27
Marilao,Bulacan, Philippines
CHARLYN PEREZ   4 CHARLYN PEREZ, 39
Batangas, Philippines
Marieannpalad   6 Marieannpalad, 32
Vigan City, Philippines
angeline072412   2 angeline072412, 44
Cebu, Philippines
justdateinasia   2 justdateinasia, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Rere blake   2 Rere blake, 34
Jakarta, Indonesia
gina826   4 gina826, 25
Budapest, Hungary
leon judah leon judah, 37
Bulacan, Philippines
mitsuru mitsuru, 44
Osaka, Japan
miss_frenzy143   2 miss_frenzy143, 18
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Pingis   2 Pingis, 42
Cebu, Philippines
JaySantos2015   19 JaySantos2015, 33
Zamboanga City / General Santos City, Philippines
tadsanee tadsanee, 42
Muang Chonburi, Thailand
GermanMassage   2 GermanMassage, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
macel_berdos, 46
Last online 25 Aug 2016
macel_berdos
macel_berdos, 46
Last online 25 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

perfect match

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am fair skin with long black hair. My fore forefathers were in Spanish and chinese origin.i spent more time with my family rather than going out with my friends.But I am a gregarious person.I love to do things which I can serve the people especially my loved ones.I love outdoor games,walking, hiking, reading and watching Tv.Im a hardworking woman and give so much dedication to my duties and responsibilities. I dont have any bestfriend but I have many friends out there.I travelled only here in our state,but never travelled abroad.I grew up in a province.That's why I grew up with my grandparents and with my parents with discipline and with good moral values.

About you

I want a man with pleasing personality.Hes with good moral character and God fearing person.

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
accounting officer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...