JustSayingHi   2 JustSayingHi, 38
Addlestone (England), United Kingdom
Perikles Perikles, 37
München, Germany
Te77 Te77, 28
Shenzhen, China
me-ann   8 me-ann, 26
Tagbilarancity, Philippines
jenny21488   2 jenny21488, 28
Davao, Philippines
heaven0821   11 heaven0821, 22
Davao, Philippines
beastmale28   5 beastmale28, 32
Cebu, Philippines
ms80   4 ms80, 36
Roma, Italy
lovelyisai   7 lovelyisai, 22
Zamboanga City, Philippines
chaijean   7 chaijean, 22
Butuan City, Philippines
Nhidz baltazar   4 Nhidz baltazar, 41
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
yasuma   4 yasuma, 42
Okayama, Japan
lailani garsain lailani garsain, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
KrisyLicious   3 KrisyLicious, 29
General Santos City, Philippines
tricia333 tricia333, 22
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Ezhai Ezhai, 27
Cebu, Philippines
angel_me angel_me, 45
Davao, Philippines
Primer   8 Primer, 40
Batangas City, Philippines
florex_26   6 florex_26, 31
Cebu, Philippines
maccavelli, 43
Last online 15 Oct 2016
maccavelli, 43
Last online 15 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for the other half of me.


  South East, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello, my name is Stephen, I live in UK, I like to travel to Asia, I love the culture and the people, please say hello if you are interested in chatting, I will happily travel and if I have a reason to go somewhere to meet someone then all the better. I will be trying out new countries around the area and it would be nice if you would get in touch with me so I could have someone I could meet there when I arrive and show me around.


About you

I am an honest man, you will see this if you spend time with me.
I hope you are the same. If you prove yourself to me then ok. I will be with you.
If you are not for real then I will walk. I do not look for butterfly.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 203lbs (92kg), athletic, brown eyes and brown hair.

Volunteer worker
High School - Graduated
No Religion

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker