yb15   4 yb15, 26
Davao, Korea
Neally Neally, 26
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Riyof   2 Riyof, 28
Manila, Philippines
zikaziko   6 zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
Rynca   5 Rynca, 33
Cebu, Philippines
lailani garsain lailani garsain, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
cindycentino777   5 cindycentino777, 26
Dapitan, Philippines
nananny14   2 nananny14, 21
Khonkean, Thailand
Greenday811 New Greenday811, 38
Bandung, Indonesia
Emarie09   3 New Emarie09, 27
Tagum, Philippines
JennyM85   17 JennyM85, 31
Pasay City, Philippines
garciamalz   3 New garciamalz, 26
T'ai-Pei, Taiwan
Lavim   2 New Lavim, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Graciagracegrassy   3 New Graciagracegrassy, 35
Naga City, Philippines
ysh5433   4 ysh5433, 35
Daegu, Korea
sxvampire   9 sxvampire, 41
Muang, Thailand
JocelynDel123 JocelynDel123, 31
Makati, Philippines
shane221 shane221, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
RH74   6 RH74, 42
Letchworth Garden City (England), United Kingdom
mabelita, 38
Last online 20 Oct 2016
mabelita, 38
Last online 20 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Try meh!


  Molave, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 58 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm Romantic, Passionate, Caring, understanding and a devoted partner. I want a relationship built on trust, communication & mutual understanding. I'm seeking a friend, lover, companion to enjoy being with & to share life's wonderful experiences together.

About you

I want someone that is loving, caring, understanding, devoted, romantic, passionate that enjoy life & is fun to be with.
I hope you are wanting to work together to have a fantastic relationship. I like a man to have a good traditional values and virtues and have a nice characteristic and good personality.
I like a man that is down to earth, open minded and feel free to express their feelings and desires.

Personal info

Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 97lbs (44kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Finance Analyst
University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker