Liane18   5 Liane18, 34
Calamba, Philippines
nengginv912   9 nengginv912, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
monster123 monster123, 18
Cebu, Philippines
Kirava New Kirava, 36
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
valsky valsky, 27
Pampanga City, Philippines
Chelsea 10281   5 Chelsea 10281, 35
Manila, Philippines
juman40 juman40, 40
Davao City, Philippines
Jazz mae   7 New Jazz mae, 23
Lianga Province, Philippines
jenny_nauger2002 jenny_nauger2002, 26
Manila, Philippines
vedamin vedamin, 30
Zamboanga City, Philippines
stephaniea stephaniea, 24
Davao, Philippines
yuji99 yuji99, 33
Shinjuku, Japan
montevilla montevilla, 23
Cebu, Philippines
shellai18   5 New shellai18, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Silver14   2 Silver14, 30
Abudhabi, United Arab Emirates
rex wales   5 rex wales, 40
Nasugbu/Athens, Philippines
sweetme11 sweetme11, 39
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Sebastian 2014   3 Sebastian 2014, 28
Delhi, India
vanessaxxx   8 vanessaxxx, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
m_d, 57
Last online 18 Nov 2016
m_d, 57
Last online 18 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

no matter how long the night is the day will surely come


  Mandaue City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 70 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

im myrna,widow for 12 yrs, hve 3 kids.ive brown complexion,black eyes,shoulder level hairmy weight is 45 kls. my height is simplw woman,conservative,not talkative,sometimes hve sense of caring,loving,trustworhty,industrious,faithful,honest,respectfulhve words of honorand God fearing.i know how to cook a little,i like chatting with friends,i like watching tv set and listening love a factory worker

About you

i like a man who has word of honor, never cheat, must be faithful,understanding,thoughtful,respectful,responsible,romantic,not liar.he will also care and love my kids same as he loves meand most of all God fearing.

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

factory worker
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...