Shirly99   2 Shirly99, 42
Davao, Philippines
JeloRoss   3 JeloRoss, 35
Iligan City, Philippines
froilen New froilen, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
yangs2811   4 yangs2811, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Gibbkaee Gibbkaee, 34
Sydney, Australia
Chelou24   7 Chelou24, 24
Cebu, Philippines
dionesa_2010   2 dionesa_2010, 32
Dipolog City, Philippines
hazel1992   5 hazel1992, 24
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Tri_612   6 Tri_612, 28
Manila, Philippines
Welwaw   3 Welwaw, 39
Phayao, Thailand
jennyfe08   2 jennyfe08, 26
Tagum City, Philippines
blyhte merian   5 blyhte merian, 19
Cebu, Philippines
jasmine1   9 jasmine1, 41
Cavite City, Philippines
prettykim prettykim, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
jullienne   16 jullienne, 32
Pasay City Manila, Philippines
Bon789   2 Bon789, 34
Phuket, Thailand
milkash   5 milkash, 36
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
Golf Golf, 42
Bankkok, Thailand
yhujie   9 yhujie, 22
Davao City, Philippines
mAHROse, 26
Last online: 8 Aug 2016
mAHROse
mAHROse, 26
Last online: 8 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Manners matter. Good looks are bonus. Humor is a must.. :)


  mAHROse replies selectively

Location

  Agusan Del Norte, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 35 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi I'm rose, I enjoy living a simple life. I do love to cook, eat and exercise, i enjoy watching movies specially adventurous and romantic movies, i love to travel, doing outdoor activities, and also spend time outdoors with families and friends. I am loyal to the the person i love the most ^_^ a good person to those who are good to me, and I enjoy meeting new people. I am interested in any things that can make my life productive :)

uhmm that's all, but if you want to know me better just feel free to ask and leave a message.. thank you and God bless! :D

About you

God fearing, simple person and can be trusted!

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (166cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...