Yamashita Yamashita, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Jades29   4 New Jades29, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Jean Plaza   3 New Jean Plaza, 21
Davao, Philippines
snow007   5 snow007, 38
Guangzhou, China
_Eve33   3 New _Eve33, 26
Bkk, Thailand
Emily devila   4 Emily devila, 36
Bacolod City, Philippines
zelie0088   4 zelie0088, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Jessa Japay Garcia   4 Jessa Japay Garcia, 19
Naval, Philippines
Lhyen   5 New Lhyen, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
aroma89   3 aroma89, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
miriamferrer miriamferrer, 35
Pangasinan, Philippines
Chichi3090   2 Chichi3090, 26
Manila, Philippines
Pechlovely   2 Pechlovely, 34
Pattaya, Thailand
jennie rose   2 jennie rose, 19
Ozamiz, Philippines
Jenelyn888   2 Jenelyn888, 29
Zamboanga, Philippines
Marie limbo   2 Marie limbo, 39
Bangkapi, Thailand
mboco40   3 mboco40, 24
Pasay, Philippines
Good2beback   9 Good2beback, 31
Cebu, Philippines
livelovecath   4 livelovecath, 25
Manila, Philippines
lynz_tns, 29
Last online: 5d, 10h ago
lynz_tns
lynz_tns, 29
Last online: 5d, 10h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

you are my most wonderful gift from GOD...
you are priceless that i have to care...

Location

  Dipolog City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello...i am Roselyn.
I am a shy type of woman at first but quitely observing and very talkative once if you know me better.
I am an adventurous single, decent and conservative woman.
Most of all I am a God fearing woman.
I am here to meet new more friends and know different attitudes...
I am not a scammer, fake, deceiver and a gold digger...and most of all I am not rude cause I don't like rude people too...
Respect begin and cames from ourselves...
Thank you for visiting on my profile...
Take care and God Blesses Us!!!

About you

Honest, trustworthy, the real one and not rude...

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...