Art New Art, 25
Cebu, Philippines
alamkhan   3 alamkhan, 34
Ryad, Saudi Arabia
danieljung danieljung, 36
Cebu, Korea
fordz25   7 fordz25, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
freesirhc freesirhc, 39
Manila, Philippines
andrhea parinas   6 andrhea parinas, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
juvelync   5 juvelync, 23
Bogo City, Philippines
deyummmz New deyummmz, 25
Sg, Philippines
falendark falendark, 34
Assenede, Belgium
Haz R   2 New Haz R, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
marylynnat   9 marylynnat, 44
Iligan City, Philippines
SarraDP SarraDP, 30
Manila, Philippines
CutieArlVillegas   7 CutieArlVillegas, 23
Cebu, Philippines
aprilallen   13 aprilallen, 25
Mabalacat, Philippines
kiyomiko   5 kiyomiko, 25
Manila City, Philippines
Aston Martin New Aston Martin, 38
Manila, Philippines
Kera   6 Kera, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
Matutina   6 Matutina, 39
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Ladybird84   4 Ladybird84, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
lynold, 35
Last online 31 Aug 2016
lynold, 35
Last online 31 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Wag mo sana akong pakawalan pa, dahil mahirap kong nasau na at nawala pa..



I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

A Simple Lad with a Simple Ambitions in Life in Pursuit with what makes happy as All & that is LOVE.

This quiet and simple Lad love to go fishing....spend most of my time in the office focusing in my career for my own future and family sake..I do website designing and a computer programming as well ... aside from surfing in the net I Also spend my time going to the gym, playing billiards and ping pong in our multi-purpose recreation area...I was been raised by my loving parents to be independent,

God fearing and responsible matured individual....I grew up in parts of South Cotabato and Zamboanga City ,Manila and in Ilocos Sur....That's why I could speaked most of there dialects...

Now im Working here in Jizan Project. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia....

About you

A simple lass with a good heart....sweet and loving and affectionate...and she must be understanding as long as we must have that good chemistry to jived a laugh when happy times.....and to lean on when I'm feeling down....Will support me all the way to my goals, success and failures in life...and rest assured she will always be my only women in my life that I will love and respect until my last day in this world..hehehehehehe bit melodramatic but all of this are true...

Personal info

Asian, 5'8" (173cm), 163lbs (74kg), black eyes and black hair.

CMS Operator
University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker