mylagonzaga mylagonzaga, 43
Ozamiz City, Philippines
leo4545   2 New leo4545, 34
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
jenice26   9 jenice26, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Remi129 Remi129, 28
Bayfront, Singapore
ohshaynieee   4 ohshaynieee, 23
Marikina, Philippines
Saloy   3 Saloy, 30
Qc, Philippines
puteng rosas puteng rosas, 33
Makati, Philippines
joyperalta   5 joyperalta, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Gmarc92   2 Gmarc92, 24
Jakarta, Indonesia
hi itss me michelle   8 hi itss me michelle, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Mellan   2 Mellan, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
lararose   2 lararose, 31
Koronadal, Philippines
jovie_27 New jovie_27, 26
Mandaue City, Philippines
debzkie   3 debzkie, 27
Cebu, Philippines
sensation   2 sensation, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
julie0688   5 julie0688, 28
Beijing, China
sd0510   5 sd0510, 37
Toronto, Canada
Gilda soguilon   4 New Gilda soguilon, 41
Bacolod City, Philippines
AnxiousNik AnxiousNik, 28
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
lynjery, 27
Last online 25 Jun 2016
lynjery
lynjery, 27
Last online 25 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Through the grace of God I still stand. Some days I am not at my best but you always continue to bless me with yet another day.

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

the more you know me.,and the more you love me...
but take note im not a type of girl who you looking for.,like sexy,beautiful..
im just simple..

About you

do first step..,
cos i wouldn't send you message not unless you do first..,
and pls.,dont play here,cos some other guy who are doing naughty..,
hope guys treat as a princess..,
im still hoping that someday i can find the real guy who is willing to understand me and willing to accept me for who i am and where i came from..,
thanks guy for reading my profile.,although its not so good i mean im not good in english..,but i try to voice out my fellings..

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker