Ilovelein   4 New Ilovelein, 24
Manila, Philippines
tinainigo   3 New tinainigo, 24
City, Philippines
Lyn92 Lyn92, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
nhey09 nhey09, 36
Magalang, Philippines
chiechie21   6 chiechie21, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
theanice   50 theanice, 26
Angeles, Philippines
cybheiturralde   5 cybheiturralde, 23
Manila, Philippines
johnrex1030   6 johnrex1030, 33
Naval, Philippines
roserenzales   32 roserenzales, 21
Manila, Philippines
giogio giogio, 29
Rome, Italy
simonx   2 simonx, 34
General Trias, Philippines
Snooky143   4 Snooky143, 35
Naga City, Philippines
WhiteLightAzezel   9 WhiteLightAzezel, 43
Conway (SC), United States
Nonoy01   5 Nonoy01, 24
Butuan, Philippines
jie33   6 jie33, 34
Cebu, Philippines
goodguyj123   3 goodguyj123, 40
San Francisco (CA), United States
nayomii   6 nayomii, 21
Davao, Philippines
bockbock   3 bockbock, 35
Köln, Germany
attila27   5 attila27, 30
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
lyndz_affa, 52
Last online 2d, 10h ago
lyndz_affa
lyndz_affa, 52
Last online 2d, 10h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hope to find the one for me.

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I might not be someone's first choice, but I am a great choice. I may not be rich but I am valuable. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in my past, but I am proud of who I am today. I may not be perfect but I don't need to be. Take me as I am or watch me as I walk away. I play no games, I mean were matured enough to be in a serious relationship so why not be serious?

About you

I'm not totally finding the perfect one but the right one that could fill the emptiness of my incomplete life.. Just want to feel again the happiness that I'm longing for (I hope it's you), being with the man who will love me and I will love for the rest of my life. It doesn't matter if you already have kids (I love kids) the important is we enjoy each other's company and there must be trust, honesty, time and love.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'1" (154cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Government
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...