lykafaith04, 18
Last online: 4d, 5h ago
lykafaith04
lykafaith04, 18
Last online: 4d, 5h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Single yet blessed mom ❤

Location

  Butuan City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 39 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi 😊 I am Lyka Faith. You can call me Lyka. I am just a simple person. Loves jokes. But not the naughty/ dirty one. I'm a bit crazy if I know the person well. I am sweet and friendly person. But only for the kind and respectful one. 😇 Like music. I sing and sometimes, I dance. 💃 Lol. I Like sports. I play volleyball, soccer, and softball well. I also play badminton sometimes. 😂 Like hang-outs but not too much in adventure 😊 I love sweet foods 😍 And ofcourse vegetables. 😃 But not all. Hehe! 😜 I am also good in academics but not in Math hoho 😦 I think that would be all. Just pm me if you want to know me more. RESPECT PLEASE! NO REPLY MEANS NOT INTERESTED OK? So if you don't received any messages from me, stop bother to leave me messages. PLEASE. 🙏 Thank you and God bless. :*

About you

A man who also wants a serious relationship. A man who is a God-fearing one, sometimes funny but so sweet. ❤ A man who doesn't matter on distance when it comes to relationship. 😊 Or doesn't matter anything just to stop it. A man who has a profession 😍 A man who never drinks and never smokes 😏 But if you really love me, be with me then let God changed you! A man who only love one woman. ❤ That's how most of the girls wished. A man who always text me and missed me. A man who never thinks dirty things. Being respectful ofcourse. Who loves music and instruments is a plus. ❤ A man who is not divorced, or separated. I am sorry. Just read the Bible to know why. But I did not say that I condem you. Ok? 😃 All of us has a freedom to choose. Enjoy in your search! Lovelots. 😘

Personal info

Age:
18
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cute
4'9" (144cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Student
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like