Reginel Reginel, 33
Davao City, Philippines
ivyjoy29   5 ivyjoy29, 35
Caloocan City, Philippines
Nel0501   2 Nel0501, 29
Cavite, Philippines
rafflyn   3 rafflyn, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
bellaNarciso   15 bellaNarciso, 22
Manila, Philippines
mechannic16   10 mechannic16, 33
Baybay, Philippines
Optima New Optima, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Heart100388 Heart100388, 30
Zamboanga City, Philippines
MineLisondra   3 MineLisondra, 20
Cebu, Philippines
richardyates1984   3 richardyates1984, 32
London (England), United Kingdom
melodyparas   3 melodyparas, 44
Antipolo, Philippines
andy2000   2 andy2000, 35
Manila, Philippines
anne millagracia   6 anne millagracia, 36
Makati, Philippines
juliemarian   3 juliemarian, 37
Manila, Philippines
janiza   4 janiza, 27
Toledo City, Cebu, Philippines
Seagull83   2 Seagull83, 33
Milan, Italy
cross3six   2 cross3six, 28
Zamboanga City, Philippines
nicole.angela   3 nicole.angela, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
jddonkl jddonkl, 41
Kl, Malaysia
lygena, 37
Last online 16h, 8m ago
lygena
lygena, 37
Last online 16h, 8m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

waiting and longing for true LOVE

Location

  Kowloon Hongkong, Hong Kong

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am simple and always spend my time taking care of my child and with my small business...i am the youngest and only girl in the siblings of 4...i once work in a japan but unfortunately i haven't any contract as of now....i am caring to my family and friends and if there will be someone who will love me truly i am willing to do everything to him.... all that i want is to find the man of my dreams.to have my own family...i have been waiting for that someone to come til now been praying and longing for you to come.....

About you

i want to meet someone who is broad-minded and will accept me of who i am and is responsible enough to his family, someone who will respect me and love me and he should be God-fearing...someone who wants to grow old with me and love me no matter what....someone who is lovable enough and sweet wants to have time for his family...

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...