aurelle   2 aurelle, 20
Valencia City, Philippines
CharlieBorghese CharlieBorghese, 27
Liverpool (England), United Kingdom
arvie4u   6 arvie4u, 43
Paranaque, Philippines
marvs243 marvs243, 40
Quezon City, Philippines
shiori   11 shiori, 36
Makati, Philippines
dnlrudy327 dnlrudy327, 28
Manila, Korea
sha_angel16 sha_angel16, 31
Cainta, Philippines
cozza11 cozza11, 33
Melbourne, Australia
lhslhskt lhslhskt, 42
Seoul, Korea
glenz87   3 glenz87, 29
Cebu, Philippines
ashleymische   3 ashleymische, 24
Cebu, Philippines
pureza   4 pureza, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Simithlopez Simithlopez, 39
Newyork, United States
Livelovelife Livelovelife, 21
Cebu, Philippines
jacksson69 jacksson69, 42
Göteborg, Sweden
flor vilbar   3 flor vilbar, 38
Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, Philippines
Markie99 Markie99, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
mirabella15   10 mirabella15, 45
Mandaue ,, Philippines
zack bones zack bones, 36
Manila, Philippines
luz formentera, 44
Last online 30 Nov 2016
luz formentera
luz formentera, 44
Last online 30 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi im looking for a friends or a life time partner who is good and honest person to share life forever....

Location

  Sanfrancisco, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 47 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi, every one im luz 41yrs of age and now a widower a responsible mother to my 3 kids..honest in relationship, loving,faithful, caring and understanding. i am here in this site not just for fun nor playing i am here seriously chatting i try to search a good person willing to understand and accept me what i am and who i am now i am simple only and not materialistic women....to those interesting in me you are welcome to send me a message even i cannot do to online always because im only chatting in cafe.. .thank you and more power to all of us here....GOD BLESS US ALL..... ...

About you

hoping to fine good person for lifetime.....thank you and god bless...... luz.....

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 97lbs (44kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...