Mayranne   6 Mayranne, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
lazio   2 lazio, 34
Los Angeles (CA), United States
shellai18   5 New shellai18, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Ing9   4 Ing9, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
Georrie777   9 Georrie777, 42
San Gabriel (CA), United States
ann2x bales   6 ann2x bales, 21
Caloocan City, Philippines
koshiro   2 New koshiro, 45
Yokohama, Japan
arwes   3 arwes, 43
Arnhem, Netherlands
Rockfort0881 Rockfort0881, 33
Singapore
Nancy40   3 Nancy40, 45
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
asej   3 asej, 25
Butuan, Philippines
ma rosalinda   4 ma rosalinda, 41
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Andreaandrew   4 Andreaandrew, 42
Las Piñas City, Philippines
Marisa2016   9 New Marisa2016, 38
Chatturat, Thailand
marimari   3 marimari, 21
Manila, Philippines
ellyn marie   7 ellyn marie, 28
Dipolog City, Philippines
zikaziko zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
Newtons   3 Newtons, 25
Wangnamyen, Thailand
carrots87   5 carrots87, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
luv_hugs, 39
Last online 5 Oct 2016
luv_hugs
luv_hugs, 39
Last online 5 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

wish to meet the right man of my life

Location

  Dumaguete City, Philippines

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

i am a type of person who is serious when it comes to a relationship..i am a happy person who likes to laugh and listen..sincere,loyal and easy to get along with. i will always be there and support my life time partner in whatever he wanted to be as long as its all for good . i have simple beauty and yet so true.. u can bring me to anywhere u like to go.. i am a cowgirl image who loves driving motorcycle. i love animals, nature, adventures and love to travel. i can be your queen and u can be my only king... its really hard to find one here, but i do believe that what im looking for still exist here in this world.

About you

i want to meet a person who is serious in finding his woman and when it comes to a relationship ...a person who is willing to be there for me in times of happiness and sadness.. a responsible and a happy type of person..in which we can share anything..a god fearing...a family loving man,passionate, with respect, real and not fake...

If interested, please message me.. i would gladly answer, if we have something in common and purpose. If you get no reply from me, it means were not meant and not interested and im sorry...But still want to thank u for visiting my profile Im just very selective in finding real serious type of man to be my life time partner... so if it fits you, have something in common, please give me a message and lets start chatting. Takecare! Goodluck in your search.

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
business
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...