lulu22, 37
Last online: 13 Aug 2017
lulu22
lulu22, 37
Last online: 13 Aug 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

You found me

Location

  Cibubur, Indonesia  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 34 to 60 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

About me .... I really enjoy meeting new people in the real world but I am giving online a try. I have been blessed in many areas of my life as well give thanks and humble because of that.

I do work hard, pay my bills, enjoy the company of my friends & family ... while enjoying myself like I am a rock-star on tour.

Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but our families are always there to help us when we need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today.

I enjoy cooking, A perfect day for me is getting my family together and cooking a nice dinner for everyone. Beside that biking around my housing complex, walking on the beach in general close to the nature. Luckily my house environment near to the hills so everyday I see beautiful greeny hills that make me feels relax and peace.

About you

Hey there

Like many of you, I believe that a relationship should start as friends, and if there is a spark, let's see ...How it grows


What I'm looking for is someone that wants to take a risk and try and get to know someone for who they are. This dating site are just words and photographs. The lucky few on this site that are looking for real connections can certainly contact me anytime,
I'd love to hear from you.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like