King TEO   9 King TEO, 20
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Francia77 Francia77, 32
Binefar, Spain
jersmcleur2000 jersmcleur2000, 36
Nasipit, Philippines
leonard601 leonard601, 36
Manila, Philippines
kim sek   5 kim sek, 39
Malate, Korea
suryc zaid   22 suryc zaid, 33
Davao, Philippines
jamesinmakati999 jamesinmakati999, 40
Makati, Philippines
van though van though, 27
Dammam/Philippines, Philippines
AleAleottiJaX AleAleottiJaX, 32
Milan, Italy
vhitomhata   17 vhitomhata, 41
Port Area, Philippines
carla_f   6 carla_f, 26
General Santos City, Philippines
stve23   5 stve23, 23
Manila, Philippines
Louis patong   4 Louis patong, 40
Melbourne, Australia
mr_good_looking mr_good_looking, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
Sandy999 New Sandy999, 30
Melbourne, Australia
Phillip330 Phillip330, 31
Hamburg, Germany
Manojun Manojun, 32
Seoul, Korea
bong623 bong623, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
punjabi boy   4 New punjabi boy, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
lukin4filipina, 51
Last online: 1d, 6h ago
lukin4filipina
lukin4filipina, 51
Last online: 1d, 6h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Let's fall in-love and get married!"

Location

  San Diego (CA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 40 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm a 1 woman man with good moral values and God fearing! i can tell you how wonderful I am but you will just have to meet me and form your own opinion, but I will tell you that I'm a serious guy not a game player and have been on this website for the past 5 yrs. on and off looking for that special girl to appreciate, respect and love with a very honest and loving man who is a very committed, content and positive about life an finding my "TRUE LOVE"!

About you

A special girl with good moral valuesand believes in LOVE!
Somewone who likes romantic times and good conversation. .
A girl who knows what she wants in her life and is looking to be in a committed relatioship!:)

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 154lbs (70kg), slim, hazel eyes and bald.

Occupation:
self-employed
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...