Bostik   2 Bostik, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
joevandmango   5 joevandmango, 36
Cebu, Philippines
lianne0607   22 lianne0607, 22
Manila, Philippines
Fluctin   4 Fluctin, 31
Cologne, Germany
Spiderman0623 Spiderman0623, 35
Manila, Philippines
Lyn galonia New Lyn galonia, 32
Leyte, Philippines
bewrut76   2 bewrut76, 45
Muang, Thailand
dhang2x   3 dhang2x, 21
Davao City, Philippines
Marlyn   5 Marlyn, 40
Pagadian, Philippines
Noy909   3 New Noy909, 31
Vientiane, Laos
Mission44 New Mission44, 37
San Francisco (CA), United States
Milcah92   3 Milcah92, 24
Manila, Philippines
chachagrace2016   17 chachagrace2016, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
Nhinaresurreccion Nhinaresurreccion, 25
Manila, Philippines
ju ne New ju ne, 27
Davao, Philippines
Prakaidaowanna New Prakaidaowanna, 39
Korat, Thailand
Anitta   2 Anitta, 22
Batam, Indonesia
John jayson John jayson, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Maricella   7 Maricella, 31
Ormoc, Philippines
luisa2009, 35
Last online 28 Sep 2016
luisa2009, 35
Last online 28 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Love God above all things

  luisa2009 replies selectively


  Kuwait City, Kuwait

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im a simple women who serve faithfully to the Lord, my hobby is reading, cooking and most of all: im so kind, loving & caring to those who can give goodness and love in response with me.
I dont want to play especially the word "LOVE" because i already feel in love but i was being hurt with someone, so... MEN who loves to play games in love, stop it right now, see yourself, we are the same creation of GOD...start doing good because not all women are bad, there are some good and serious., and now im working in kuwait city.....God bless to all who read my message.. For GOD is good all the time..

About you

i wish i could meet a men, who can really love me as what i am, a men who is understanding, loving & who can love with me and my baby forever...God bless u..

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker