faty que faty que, 26
Cebu, Philippines
A J A J, 37
Melbourne, Australia
lynn_song   12 lynn_song, 35
Shenzhen, China
andrhea12 andrhea12, 33
Tagoloan, Philippines
pink_tiara30   2 pink_tiara30, 29
Olongapo, Philippines
Hellokittygirl   3 Hellokittygirl, 29
Binan, Philippines
Kyla27 Kyla27, 27
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Donco Donco, 29
Nürnberg, Germany
Adena Adena, 30
Dumaguete, Philippines
Chasing_heart   4 Chasing_heart, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Amyopre6693   2 Amyopre6693, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
maire   2 maire, 20
Pagadian City, Philippines
chansinee_annie   8 chansinee_annie, 29
Paris, France
centimo22   5 centimo22, 26
Cavite, Philippines
dnomyar dnomyar, 30
Sydney, Australia
Isabella   4 Isabella, 29
Manila, Qatar
mhae26   9 mhae26, 26
Manila, Philippines
akazaku akazaku, 41
Sendai, Japan
addy barazany   4 addy barazany, 29
Langkawi, Malaysia
lui, 31
Last online 13 Sep 2016
lui
lui, 31
Last online 13 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Heart broken nanaman.. give up nalang sa love o move on nanaman?

Location

  Manila/Cavite, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

hi I'm lui a pure pinoy and proud to be one! I'm god fearing person and family oriented, i like to go out with friends mostly out of town and swimming, love to watch movies, listening to music, i love spaghetti yum!! the best! When I'm inlove I give my all. I'm sweet, caring, understanding, honest and loyal!
i also believe in destiny like serendipity.
i love pets specially dogs! (Labrador retrievers are the best) (^_^)
if there's any info you wanna know just leave me a msg... ;P

About you

i just want to meet a person that can be my friend, i mean true friend! a friend that you can rely on, and a special person that can love me and accept me for who i am..


i want to give my heart to that one person and have a mutual feeling with each other.. hope i can find my destiny here...

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'8" (172cm), 137lbs (62kg), average body type, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
I.T. Specialist / auto mechanic
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...