luffy05 • 42
luffy05 • 42

Amazing filipina plus beauty with a kind heart.😊 currently working here in poland.😎


  Warsaw, Poland  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 37 to 69 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

My life had some rough ups and downs- many times, I just fought to keep going.
I struggled, I pushed forward and I kept learning from every mistake and evolved from every failure.
It was hard, it was painful, but I kept getting stronger every day.
Then one day, I woke up and I realized things were different.
I wasn’t waking up dreading my day and worried about getting everything done..
I opened my eyes and realized I could handle anything that life threw at me.
I knew I was strong enough, brave enough and able to conquer my day.
It was a weirdly comforting feeling to know I had reached that place, finally, where I wasn’t just trying to survive, but I was brave enough to find my wings and start flying.
It took me so long and so much fighting for self love that it almost didn’t seem real.
But as I looked in the mirror, I couldn’t help but smile.
For the first time in forever, I wasn’t looking at a tired and haggard face..but a strong and confident person.
I had conquered so many mountains in search of myself and my happiness... and my soul felt alive as I celebrated how far I’d come.
Sure, I still had a long ways to go, but my heart was content and my spirit was thriving.
I knew there would be more mountains to climb and battles to fight..but I knew that I had what it took to keep improving each and every day.
As I left the house and felt the first rays of sunlight hit my face, a calm happiness came over me.
Finally, I understood where I was going, had made peace with where I’d been and was happy with the person I was becoming.
This was what it felt like to truly be alive and enjoying the moments..
I smiled.
I had but a single thought.
“I got this..and I always will.”

About you

Kind hearted, responsible and who will accept me for who I am and what am I.

Personal info

Warsaw, Poland
5'4" (163cm) and average body type.
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
College - Graduated
Christian - Other