agua123   3 agua123, 35
Cebu, Philippines
vemmy   2 vemmy, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
spab   4 New spab, 35
Gland, Switzerland
heartofmine heartofmine, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Mjulie Mjulie, 27
Makati, Philippines
Meral Meral, 24
Bacolod, Philippines
anarkeya04   5 anarkeya04, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Eve43 New Eve43, 42
Las Pinas City, Philippines
flores mae   4 flores mae, 25
Las Pinas, Philippines
simpati   4 simpati, 41
Jakarta Barat, Indonesia
txguitarguy   3 txguitarguy, 44
San Angelo (TX), United States
Hazelramos   5 Hazelramos, 44
Bauang, Philippines
JKM1618   7 JKM1618, 27
Hafar Al-Batin, Saudi Arabia
Jenn72   9 Jenn72, 43
General Santos City, Philippines
Rica Baby Rica Baby, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Yukky2410 Yukky2410, 39
Makati, Philippines
Brwa   10 Brwa, 40
Oslo, Norway
rj52_sto rj52_sto, 35
neil young   3 neil young, 35
Marikina, Philippines
luckybee, 45
Last online 13 Apr 2016
luckybee, 45
Last online 13 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

BE HONEST & FAITHFUL.... A true man to stand up for his woman.


  Tacloban, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 48 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello everyone..! I'm single,sweet in my own way,,practical but simple in many ways too.I love children but don't have one :) ..they are my happiness, now that I haven't found my true love yet & my one man woman, I'm here in this site hoping that I could find him...The best man in the world...!!!I I am very serious in my search,so pls no head games.,& no fake promises. for my family I helped them especially my parents. I am a conservative type but I will be real submissive with the right man that will take me seriously. I love to be pampered with love.go to restaurants,movies & beaches...or just staying at home,loving eachother... I will take care of him with all my love & respect coz I want to be treated in the same manner too...I dont want divorce,I want him ,if it takes forever...need him in all seasons of my life..
& I want God as the center of our relationship,for us to stay a blessed happy married life..hopefully very soon...pls,dont play my feelings only just want a serious happily man,forever.
God's speed.., God's will.......I wish its you now .. back to this site ...wish this is my last .

About you

I want my man to be real,serious & his search in this site and in loving and taking good care of the relationship for and toward his woman .He must be a one man woman,kind ,loving & true to his words.Above all,a GOD-loving man.responsible in all aspects specially in terms of love & family.A man with simple likes & desires but with high dreams to look forward for a better life.Someone who is kind & understanding.who knows how to carry his moral values when he is drunk..or as much as possible a man who isnt a drunkard.,with good sense of humor,who could sing even if out of tune...just always being happy & fun when together...a family oriented man & will never hit me when he is mad or etc....Im ready for marriage with the most kind hearted loving man. I believe he will soon come !

Personal info

Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Oversea filipino worker / OFW
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker