dj chard   14 dj chard, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Cylabwati09   2 Cylabwati09, 25
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Torro   3 Torro, 27
Beaumont (TX), United States
Neda26   2 Neda26, 33
kryptonite710   3 kryptonite710, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
Chichi26   4 Chichi26, 35
Taguig, Philippines
Pao619   2 Pao619, 35
Cavite, Philippines
elcanora elcanora, 32
Manila, Philippines
bobotmontes bobotmontes, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
BellaSweet   8 BellaSweet, 33
Calero, Philippines
Edvera   3 Edvera, 42
Navotas, Philippines
Ayona New Ayona, 35
Manila, Philippines
Dalton Eisenman   4 Dalton Eisenman, 23
Chino (CA), United States
Nuitakko   2 Nuitakko, 23
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
simplyglanz   12 simplyglanz, 30
Davao, Philippines
Sa828 New Sa828, 28
Ny (NY), United States
Paul Buron Paul Buron, 39
Northern Leyte, Philippines
Ayceey Ayceey, 31
Taguig, Philippines
yaj301986   2 yaj301986, 35
Camiling, Philippines
lucky143, 34
Last online 1 Jul 2016
lucky143, 34
Last online 1 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

im looking for my friend and truelove,feel free to know me better,,,i like to have a serious relationship here


  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and more.

About me

Hello..girl ....Im dwen in cebu city philippines..i likea girl ...kind ,honest,loving ,caring..and religious girl ,also respect each other..If u are interested leave the message here..Ask me more to know each other if u are serious .like a truelove .first i trust god for loving me.and guide all the time ...i am man a goodperson ,simple,happy friendly,i love sports like a basketball,running marthon ,biking , gym, i read newspaper,bible,dictionary,watching TV, & know how sing and dance......,

simple and down to earth and easy to dealing with,,im very understandable person,,,feel free to know me better and you like me like i do....

About you

i like a girl....simple,kind,honest,loving,and caring....also respect each other...&.very understandable person,,simple and willing to meet me at my place,,

Personal info

Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 150lbs (68kg), black eyes and black hair.

machine operator
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...