lsay36, 51
Last online: 26 Mar 2017
lsay36
lsay36, 51
Last online: 26 Mar 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

waiting for my Mr Right

Location

  Beijing, China  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos





I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 55 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I come from Beijing ,the capital of China. I have a daughter . college sophomore .And I am a manager of Marketing Department in a company. I have divorced, and I want to find someone who can really know my heart and share the happiness of me.If you are the one who are just want to find funs with girls ,please keep far away with me. I am an traditional chinese woman who are very kind and open-minded. I am serious with love and pure with emotion.
I am good at singing and dancing,I am very attention to family. Family is the traditional concepts and romance of the integration for me
I like sports, Jogging , Gym , Yoga , Swimming, ping-pong Tour ,Ride the bicycle ,Walking tour, Mountain climbing. Beach ,Kite-flying,
I love nature. I love all niceness. The most yearning thing for me is travel to all places in world with you.Are you the man who can share the life with me? If you would like to learn more about me,
please write to me.. . thanks.

About you

I wish you are the man who are good educated, sincere, kind , responsible and healthy;who also like sports, good manner, mature and open-minded,
You must have a regular pay work and know how to enjoy and cherish life.
45—55years old. More than 178 cm。
And again ,if you havn't pictures ,if you just want to find funs with girls ,If you smoke and drugs,please keep far away with me, I will only share my life with a man who is sincere.
Best wishes for you!

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like