ms80   4 ms80, 36
Roma, Italy
Edoard   5 Edoard, 35
Heerenveen, Netherlands
yasuma   4 yasuma, 42
Okayama, Japan
Akoaygwapa   6 Akoaygwapa, 28
Big Oz., Philippines
Pinkhearty   6 Pinkhearty, 40
Cebu-Nagoya, Japan
cherry.may   12 cherry.may, 25
Cabadbaran City, Philippines
lilyens   3 lilyens, 24
Hayward (CA), United States
lykedins   2 lykedins, 24
Ozamiz City, Philippines
Fendly1heeyai   2 Fendly1heeyai, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
WhiteLightAzezel   9 WhiteLightAzezel, 43
Conway (SC), United States
saad88 saad88, 36
San, Brazil
Romain Berger   2 Romain Berger, 43
Seiry, Switzerland
baby1010   5 baby1010, 30
Antipolo, Philippines
jozell49   7 jozell49, 22
Tagum City, Philippines
isparkel isparkel, 28
Sjdm, Philippines
Ketkaew   9 Ketkaew, 41
Plzen, Czech Republic
ashey41790 ashey41790, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
yamskie212   4 yamskie212, 24
Dipolog, Philippines
BLAN   6 BLAN, 31
Monza, Italy
lpacheca, 60
Last online 14 Aug 2016
lpacheca
lpacheca, 60
Last online 14 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Marriage is go by destiny; matches are made in heaven.

Location

  Atlanta, Georgia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Just a simple woman with simple dream. . .a homebody , physically fit have natural teeth. Have three kids but grown up and have on their own .I used my spare time in doing household chores, love to cook not a good cook but willing to learn more in cooking , love flower gardening, love nature , watch tv , read books and magazines , sometimes go to mall , jogging and exercise three times a week , go to church ,I am happy by myself , because GOD is the center of my life.

About you

Seeking someone to be with, this world is a better place when you find the right man to live for the rest of our life and life is sweet like HONEY when you are living with the right person of your choice, and it need sincerity , honesty , trust and respect to make it long lasting and a happy relationship.

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 130lbs (59kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
retired law enforcer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Taken
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...