niceguysfinishlast8   8 niceguysfinishlast8, 29
Manila, Philippines
milliecent milliecent, 42
Doha, Qatar
JACSON4444 JACSON4444, 31
Kuala Kumpur, Malaysia
Rockabilly   3 Rockabilly, 36
Narpio, Finland
mariners81   3 mariners81, 34
Manila, Philippines
jhane bermudez jhane bermudez, 25
Montalban Rizal, Philippines
Mee008   2 Mee008, 21
Antwerp, Belgium
ramarian   3 New ramarian, 31
Isabel, Philippines
Nils81 Nils81, 35
Hh, Germany
FofaFasaah   4 FofaFasaah, 36
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Nellie01   15 Nellie01, 36
Makati, Philippines
gazza26manchester gazza26manchester, 29
Manchester, United Kingdom
Drewjones   3 Drewjones, 31
Kirk Sandall (England), United Kingdom
nonarita2016   3 nonarita2016, 30
Cebu, Philippines
shanty18   7 shanty18, 27
Quezon, Philippines
jacob87   4 jacob87, 28
Manila, Philippines
rao57   4 rao57, 42
Calaca,Batangas, Philippines
Jhenamae19   12 Jhenamae19, 18
Angeles, Philippines
Hong Kong Crystal   10 Hong Kong Crystal, 40
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
lowbeth, 33
Last online 2d, 18h ago
lowbeth
lowbeth, 33
Last online 2d, 18h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

a simple girl with simple dream.........thats me

Location

  Cebu,Toledo, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 22 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi im marilyn.im i have brown complexion with 5'2 tall.i love dance and sing.just call me and ill be there.i like also going hang out ,go adventure and enjoy the beach ,

About you

i want to meet a a nice person that could be my partner forever and he accept me being as me .im a poor and i can only give to a man love and care forever.i want honest and tiny person .and he is thoughtfull.and he respect the other culture.im not looking 4 perfect someone coz im not the perfect one also.what im looking for is someone who accept my strenghts and weakenesis just like f i did something wrong he well not judge me base on my past ,rather to helps me to do things to cover it up and face the future with encouragement.

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales girl
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker