Alisyah   3 Alisyah, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Taebeom   6 Taebeom, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Jovelyn Leguro New Jovelyn Leguro, 34
Cebu, Philippines
vanessa 11   3 New vanessa 11, 35
Cabuyao, Philippines
Marychris Gajano New Marychris Gajano, 28
Minglanila, Philippines
AusMike711   5 AusMike711, 35
Melbourne, Australia
Chau   3 New Chau, 20
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
oooORATCHETOooo   7 oooORATCHETOooo, 35
Manila, Philippines
Pitak9333   2 New Pitak9333, 31
Saraburi, Thailand
luv_sweety   11 luv_sweety, 34
Jakarta, Indonesia
HeartCH   6 New HeartCH, 25
Manila, Philippines
Jannijub   3 Jannijub, 40
Hatyai, Thailand
brixxxx   3 brixxxx, 27
Agent 100016 Went Missing ??, Philippines
jariego32 jariego32, 35
Bacolod, Philippines
Mikell   2 New Mikell, 34
Shah Alam, Malaysia
lhorshayne   3 lhorshayne, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
bradb New bradb, 38
Perth, Australia
Mabellyn Petalcorin   3 Mabellyn Petalcorin, 19
Bohol, Philippines
Saly02   37 Saly02, 41
Somewhere In Philippines, Saudi Arabia
lovinglass, 27
Last online 9 Nov 2016
lovinglass
lovinglass, 27
Last online 9 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"Love discovers truths about individuals that others cannot see"

someone whos willing to meet me.

Location

  Baybay, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for more.

About me

hello there for a start im a single mother i got two kids already. i have tattoos on my body. i do smoke and drink. i love to read, cook, eat, listen to music watch good movies and talk to people sometimes mostly safe topics.

im friendly,love the beach a lil bit shy but still have my naughty side. 😉 im simple do know a lil playing badminton im not really sporty more of being a bookworm before and up untill now.

goodluck to all the others who wish to find what theyre searching for in this site........

ps.. just feel free to drop a message. :) ciao

About you

someone whos wiiling to meet me in person. tired searching already.
just a man who knows how to treat a woman nicely :)

if you want me and wanna know more just leave a message :)


P.S...........
please only who really want to meet me in person could leave a message...........im too tired in searching my other half through online searching!

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
tell you later
Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...