yuvaraj   3 yuvaraj, 43
Sydney, Australia
bongs_acenas   2 bongs_acenas, 39
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Kyc3301 Kyc3301, 24
San Mateo, Philippines
yann1991   2 yann1991, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
Samia   2 Samia, 22
Binangonan Rizal, Philippines
Althea louselynn   16 Althea louselynn, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Yangskie13   4 Yangskie13, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Suwanawieng   7 Suwanawieng, 39
Sophisai, Thailand
Jho009   14 Jho009, 22
Love City, Philippines
Mryjnspns   10 Mryjnspns, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
Cherry blossom   8 Cherry blossom, 22
Ozamiz, Philippines
Greyy   3 Greyy, 30
Paris, France
lunnatic99   2 lunnatic99, 27
Surabaya, Indonesia
cheriz09   3 cheriz09, 36
Davao City, Philippines
cyjhi New cyjhi, 28
Manila, Philippines
bestija22   4 bestija22, 25
Zagreb, Croatia
ladyfreddie ladyfreddie, 41
Panabo City, Philippines
zacceroni zacceroni, 31
Istanbul, Turkey
Noushad Noushad, 26
Any City, Saudi Arabia
lovingjacky, 31
Last online 5 Apr 2016
lovingjacky
lovingjacky, 31
Last online 5 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

someone who is serious!!!

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 26 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a single mom of my one little cute baby boy. He is 6 years old now!! I am caring, loving, understanding, sweet and honest. And i am a serious girl looking for a true love is this website. So i was hoping to find my love here!!! I Any way, my hobbies are singing, dancing, cooking, editing pictures with using adobe photo shop.I love color pink, and i love taking pictures.

About you

I want to meet a guy who love me who and what i am... The man who is understanding and loving me unconditionally ... The man always there for me every moment. A good man who can be my partner in life. love love love <3

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 157lbs (71kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
attendant
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...