Aj carceller   5 Aj carceller, 22
Choshi-Shi, Japan
Maerk smith Maerk smith, 41
Kyongsang-Namdo, Korea
aljun888 aljun888, 30
Davao City, Philippines
siewlin   7 siewlin, 38
Bayawan City, Philippines
Sugarshin   4 Sugarshin, 36
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
nasherth   4 nasherth, 37
Macau
josephgenesis josephgenesis, 38
Myrtle Beach (SC), United States
Sweet_gracia   7 Sweet_gracia, 29
Albuera, Philippines
Akim   9 Akim, 40
Prague, Czech Republic
apsie21   3 apsie21, 22
Mandaue, Philippines
sweetpinay0822   5 sweetpinay0822, 23
Subic, Bahrain
ubaid4433 ubaid4433, 25
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
anton123   4 anton123, 35
Kristiansand, Norway
mmL   5 mmL, 25
Guangzhou, China
Rezane   3 Rezane, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Redangeldubai   5 Redangeldubai, 36
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mirai Mirai, 36
Cavite, Philippines
m9c290   8 m9c290, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Lovingly_yours   8 Lovingly_yours, 34
Ceb, Philippines
lovingbabe2000, 35
Last online 24 Mar 2016
lovingbabe2000
lovingbabe2000, 35
Last online 24 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

lovingbabe looking for lovingman........are u the one?

Location

  Ozamis City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 75 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

iam simple filipina woman.......separated but willing to be inlove again w/ someone deserve for my love and deserve to love.........im not here for playing games,instead looking for serious relationship,iam willing to relocate.....pls if ur not serious in ur searching dnt bother me ok.......i have 1 daughter w/ me now she is 6 years old ........money is not im portant to me,all i want and searching now is a man that can really stay w/ me and accept the real me no matter wat....i can assure u taht i return the love taht he well gave me w/ whole hearted.........ust contact me if u think ur also serious on ur searchin...

About you

i want to meet my loving man,that can accept the real me and accept my daughter and treat as his own daughter.......not playing games plssssssssssssss,i have only time for serious man so pls if ur only looking for fun dnt contact me cuse i only ignored u......

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
fish vendor
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker