Bon-jr Candido   6 Bon-jr Candido, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Coeursympa   9 Coeursympa, 39
Nice, France
najzepol23   11 najzepol23, 27
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
ktu   4 ktu, 38
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Alex10 Alex10, 39
Pfarrkirchen, Germany
mickmonu   7 mickmonu, 40
London, United Kingdom
Verniedeck   2 Verniedeck, 29
General Santos City, Philippines
gerrymarquez gerrymarquez, 32
Ormoc City, Philippines
mohdyaqoob   4 mohdyaqoob, 41
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
andoyandoy   3 andoyandoy, 42
Quezon City, Philippines
Tharanas Tharanas, 37
Brest, France
NeedsaWife   5 NeedsaWife, 39
Cairns, Australia
stve23   5 stve23, 23
Manila, Philippines
Tommo789 New Tommo789, 38
Sydney, Australia
Dimu_san   8 Dimu_san, 27
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Little John   2 Little John, 35
London (England), United Kingdom
cndguy cndguy, 36
Toronto, Canada
Piccolosogno Piccolosogno, 41
Milano, Italy
brayan123   12 brayan123, 23
City Cebu, Philippines
loveslife, 64
Last online: 14h, 23m ago
loveslife
loveslife, 64
Last online: 14h, 23m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

HONEST AND RELIABLE

Know me before you judge me

Location

  Glendene, New Zealand

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 40 to 59 years old for dating, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Working in Auckland CBD in the evenings

Living in Glendene

Ive had a full life,,,,,, ,,kids,,,,,grandkids,, ,, and great grandkids
,now devorced and single,,,,

living in NEW ZEALAND ?




I'm honest,,healthy,,strong and still happy
i'm still working ,,,,, truck driver at nights
i'm an open minded person
i'm a good person ,,,,,,,don't smoke,,,,,,,don't drink,, don't gamble or do any drugs...,,,don't have tattoos

yes i have adult kids ( dont live with ) and grandkids
I live with flat mates so i cook sometimes hahaha ,,wash clothes and keep clean tidy house i rent

I also enjoy the out doors,,hunting ,,fishing ,,when possible,,,,,late night movies,, walks

I'm honest ,,trusting,,reliable,,have full time employment

so are you interested and if you about to visit or live in New Zealand,,,,,,feel free to contact me
thank you

About you

Are you thinking of visiting New Zealand ?

im interested in a healthy ,, average ,,slim woman
who would like to have me as her life time partner living a simple life
who is willing to understand my situation,,,,be open minded and relaxing ( drama free)
I'll be true and honest to you

has good communication skills
little independant within herself ( healthy ,,happy )
who likes a fun life,,,,,,knows what she wants in life and maybe her career
who would like to have a life here in New Zealand as well
faithful,,trusting,,honest,,good appearance
one on one relationship
who would be happy with a simple and happy life
just as happy in jeans and t/shirt as well in a dress
a happy down to earth girl be fine

please no DRAMAS,,no HANG UPS

must be happy

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 216lbs (98kg), a few extra kg / pounds, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
driver
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...