Mariebells   4 Mariebells, 21
Manila, Philippines
kcire kcire, 35
San Francisco (CA), United States
JhLee81   4 JhLee81, 32
Seoul, Korea
Mjulie Mjulie, 27
Makati, Philippines
imissyou1   2 imissyou1, 34
Toronto, Canada
Lonely Stark   3 Lonely Stark, 30
Bugis, Singapore
mharies_09   7 mharies_09, 24
General Trias, Philippines
matricbosco123   4 New matricbosco123, 24
Makati, Philippines
charly_88   5 charly_88, 38
Dusseldorf, Germany
etheliana   6 etheliana, 35
Ortigas,Pasig, Philippines
4321ariel New 4321ariel, 25
Makati, Philippines
Jhen1016   2 Jhen1016, 27
Stockholm, Sweden
Shariiy   2 Shariiy, 28
Fujimino, Japan
cassano19 cassano19, 31
Constanta, Romania
chachah   5 chachah, 39
Pasay, Philippines
Au08   2 Au08, 33
Doha, Qatar
Bobforever82   3 Bobforever82, 34
Napoli, Italy
Emarose   4 Emarose, 19
Celje, Slovenia
boytoy21 boytoy21, 32
Laguna, Philippines
loversmoonguy, 29
Last online 15 Nov 2015
loversmoonguy, 29
Last online 15 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

I'm a looking for new friends and LtR


  Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance and more.

About me

I'm a friendly type of person,I'm simple, easy to get along with,gives smile to anyone and every time with a sense of humor, loves dancing and singing.I spent my spare time listening to love songs. I do have vices like smoking and drinking but can live without those vices. at first people would say that i'm a strict type of person but somehow given a chance to met me they finally realize that their perception is not true. I'm working so hard here to accomplish my plans in the future.

I'm a college undergrad and took business Administration major in Banking in Finance.
looking forward to read your response and have a nice day ahead GOD bless you always. please be patient of the way how i constructed the message not really good in English.

About you

Looking for a friends or a future guy lover.i don't have ideals in life,Instead,I'm looking for a man who will be there for me during my ups and down,laughter in tears.Someone who is willing to listen,a man who will love me for despite of being imperfect,caring and understanding.

Personal info

Asian, 5'7" (171cm), 154lbs (70kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Rarely smokes
Rarely drinks