reyanrey New reyanrey, 30
Fuwayrit, Qatar
LA23 LA23, 35
Hamburg, Germany
beomgan   2 New beomgan, 25
Gyeonggi, Korea
Pepi Pepi, 34
Naples, Italy
ravinho   2 ravinho, 42
Dorno, Italy
sam2410   2 sam2410, 37
Jinan, China
TonyGabriel TonyGabriel, 39
Seoul, Korea
Mathew08   4 Mathew08, 34
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
Kallinko   2 Kallinko, 31
Düsseldorf, Germany
Noshrwan New Noshrwan, 23
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
WingsOfDestiny WingsOfDestiny, 45
........, Italy
mikiamomirko   6 mikiamomirko, 29
Latina, Italy
romeljosol romeljosol, 43
Davao City, Philippines
michaelgerrard New michaelgerrard, 43
Monte Carlo, France
darllly   6 darllly, 23
Digos City, Philippines
HatimNajim   2 HatimNajim, 31
Baghdad, Iraq
Gilderheart   5 Gilderheart, 32
Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
marcelo88kkk   7 marcelo88kkk, 28
Milan, Italy
Morphew   2 Morphew, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
loverofscuba, 44
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
loverofscuba
loverofscuba, 44
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Unique World Traveler


  loverofscuba replies selectively

Location

  Huangyan, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a handsome open-minded world traveler from the USA and co-owner of a family business with my brother we started in Thailand eight years ago. We entered a joint venture with a company in Huangyan, Zhejiang in May 2012 and now I live in China with a business visa. Our business is in making three wheel vehicles(www.spira4u.com) and real estate development. I prefer to get involved with a culture and "live in it" instead of "watching" as tourist. I enjoy the dynamics of meeting new people & places. I am the happiest and most motivated when I am taking in cultural experiences everyday while traveling/working. I like upscale clubs, dancing, fine dining, scuba, movies, live music, massages, talking, traveling, playing cards ,and exploring something new/different/historical. I usually stay in Shanghai for a long weekend one time about every three weeks.

About you

I would like to be in a serious relationship leading to marriage. I am looking for a special someone that is open minded, pretty, sensual, an adventurer, smart, sexy, fun loving and a good conversationalist. I believe compatibility is the most important factor in a relationship. I want to be with someone that likes to actively participate in the many adventures of life. When I am with a special someone, I like to talk about my family, travels, world events, the future, and life experiences. I love witty banter and also enjoy a friendly debate on any subject. I'm a "touch" person; someone who likes being cuddled and conveys my feelings not only through words but through touch as well. Hope to hear from you soon!!!!!!

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 183lbs (83kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...