niceshenpark   50 niceshenpark, 42
Makati..., Philippines
QueenStarr   25 QueenStarr, 22
Sta.Rosa, Philippines
shyie   2 shyie, 21
Butuan, Philippines
peepsquack peepsquack, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
Cristina14   2 Cristina14, 26
Gensan, Philippines
bebe1181   15 bebe1181, 35
Biliran, Philippines
georgina wilson   9 georgina wilson, 33
Valladolid, Philippines
Yvonne_Leah   4 Yvonne_Leah, 18
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
icecream_21   10 icecream_21, 23
Ozamis City, Philippines
annie joy   3 annie joy, 32
Davao City, Philippines
frozenfish   4 New frozenfish, 21
Bandung, Indonesia
Chelsee77 Chelsee77, 39
Makati, Philippines
ghie2016   2 ghie2016, 32
Philippine, Philippines
Stefun   3 Stefun, 19
Silang Cavite, Philippines
chubby81   17 chubby81, 35
Olongapo City, Philippines
Ailagan   2 Ailagan, 21
Angeles, Philippines
nenggayanito   5 nenggayanito, 38
Zamboanga City, Philippines
shummer   6 shummer, 33
Manila, Philippines
Julie jane   3 Julie jane, 20
Tagbilaran, Philippines
loverie, 26
Last online: 29 Oct 2016
loverie
loverie, 26
Last online: 29 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im small but cute and specially sweet to someone special for me someday...


  loverie replies selectively

Location

  Pagadian, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 24 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hi..i am Loverie Marie..I am cute and i am also simple in times i need to be simple...but sometimes im sexy the times i have to be sexy...well i am like chinita but i am pure filipina...Im small but terrible..and i am down to earth to people ..I am also very sweet to my boyfriend...if someday i've got the chance to have a boyfriend..ehehe..well i am loving also ..thats it for now...

About you

hi...i am Loverie Marie from Philippines...and i love to meet a person who is very sweet and understanding and of course generous to others and not maniac...i love to meet my guy someday who is very nice to be with, loving and down to earth..thats all for now...

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 117lbs (53kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...