snoocie   6 snoocie, 22
Tacloban, Philippines
Supattree   4 Supattree, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
Florencegayle   6 Florencegayle, 29
Lucena City, Philippines
gely   10 gely, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
PRINCESSgretz18   9 PRINCESSgretz18, 19
Albuera, Philippines
Maetes   5 Maetes, 38
Lapulapu City, Philippines
Emmz24   3 Emmz24, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
leahley leahley, 33
Mandaue, Philippines
2531   15 2531, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
RuthMaghinay   2 New RuthMaghinay, 19
Ozamiz City, Philippines
Eughnne   6 Eughnne, 30
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
pauline003   2 pauline003, 19
Caloocan, Philippines
Trena   5 Trena, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
VannetteAraneta VannetteAraneta, 22
Davao City, Philippines
audreyvon   3 audreyvon, 40
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
MangoBkk MangoBkk, 44
Bangkok, Thailand
sweety_ann64   3 sweety_ann64, 27
Davao City, Philippines
Chemir   5 New Chemir, 41
Cebu, Philippines
Rizzytaco New Rizzytaco, 27
Yishun, Singapore
loverhea, 25
Last online: 14 Jan 2017
loverhea
loverhea, 25
Last online: 14 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a good man

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 53 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am loving person,caring, a good friend,honest,hardworking,and most of all loyal woman. I'm the person who protect my future partner in life. I'm very sociable,cheerful and exciting young lady. I'm creative and romantic. I love my friends and we like to spend quality time together. I have many interests and I try to get to know something new everyday ....
My Skype rheapatica.123..

About you

I want an honest guy,loving,respectful,kind and romantic. I want also a loyal man who will win my heart ,my soul as well . Someone who will accept and love me for who and what I am. A man who will love me unconditionally. Someone who's gentleman, sweet,caring,has sense of humor,fun and easy to be with. Someone whom I can trust and will be there for me at the end of time .......

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 88lbs (40kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
electronic assembler
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...