maria mae basanal   2 New maria mae basanal, 26
Cebu, Philippines
prettypretty143   4 prettypretty143, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
jaeef   2 New jaeef, 24
Iligan City, Philippines
Itzerika   18 Itzerika, 24
Bacolod City, Philippines
bebs143 bebs143, 44
Tandag City, Philippines
Sanrose New Sanrose, 36
Roman Catholic, Singapore
ladymaritess   4 ladymaritess, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Simplewoman31   2 Simplewoman31, 31
Tacloban, Philippines
merlyn1992   2 merlyn1992, 24
Olongapo City, Philippines
rustyvohks New rustyvohks, 35
Cebu, Philippines
jazaaa   3 jazaaa, 26
Muang Loei, Thailand
ayeshapalacio   5 ayeshapalacio, 29
Metro Manila, Philippines
Cindy1987   3 Cindy1987, 29
Manila, Philippines
Kwan36   4 Kwan36, 36
Sawi, Thailand
Jmmaria Jmmaria, 29
Davao, Philippines
victoria12   13 victoria12, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
chinesedolly New chinesedolly, 45
Chengdu, China
arianne81   4 arianne81, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
Shyr04 New Shyr04, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
lovelymarcy, 65
Last online: 30 Dec 2016
lovelymarcy
lovelymarcy, 65
Last online: 30 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im marcy..always feeling good and happy..but looking for someone special to make life more happy..

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Good luck to everyone here..this is marcy, widowed filipina woman for 6 years.. im caring, loving, understanding. i am a happy person, always smiling, laughing and joking..i love nature and i have strong faith in GOD. i'm a one man woman and i respect everyone. I'm young at heart and i value love and life. My email address is pilipina.maganda@yahoo.com.

About you

i want to meet someone special who is kind, understanding, honest, caring, loving and one who is good in conversation and has a sense of humor so that life will not be boring..

Personal info

Age:
65
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 150lbs (68kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...