Aannee Aannee   2 New Aannee Aannee, 36
Cebu, Philippines
annarose1990   5 annarose1990, 26
Cavite, Philippines
itsmeysabelpii   4 itsmeysabelpii, 24
Marikina, Philippines
Belle Donaire Sosmen   4 Belle Donaire Sosmen, 45
Dumaguete City, Philippines
jmc93 jmc93, 23
Makati, Philippines
Hannah19   15 Hannah19, 18
Mabalacat, Philippines
Rosecnx   2 Rosecnx, 43
Lamphun, Thailand
Maria0104   4 New Maria0104, 25
Cebu, Philippines
wackystolen   5 wackystolen, 28
Bacolod, Philippines
jmskie   2 jmskie, 26
Davao City, Philippines
princess_remis05   41 princess_remis05, 25
General Santos, Philippines
Smcasagan   13 Smcasagan, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Chrizkah143   7 Chrizkah143, 39
Cebu, Philippines
victoria12   13 victoria12, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
rose_helen1992   10 rose_helen1992, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
mina10 mina10, 35
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
sexceegirl   5 sexceegirl, 28
Cavite, Philippines
irocidodedith irocidodedith, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
Dokmai   7 Dokmai, 39
Phra Khanong, Thailand
lovely_lanie019, 29
Last online: 29 Dec 2016
lovely_lanie019
lovely_lanie019, 29
Last online: 29 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Halo... a pleasant day u:)

Location

  Cavite, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 19 to 61 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

My personality is true person speak direct to want i like have sense of humor ,sweet like to spend the time by doing things .i am open to myself to a person who is real.
Interest of man have will be open minded, coz as of i am single mother...
I am here this site becoz to know a man who can real partner in life...
I am honest to myself to my situation.... i am looking for true and life partner even thought i have alredy a child.

About you

I like to met a guy to have been truly can be partner in life and my heart and also
Man minded. Because i am a single mother of 1 child.

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Casual
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
As of now none
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...