DavidL DavidL, 32
Perth, Australia
Yoondoyour Yoondoyour, 43
순천, Korea
geselle   2 geselle, 25
Davao City, Philippines
walter acelador   2 walter acelador, 38
Zamboanga, Philippines
asis eve asis eve, 34
Butuan City, Philippines
choonly   5 choonly, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
mariaceleste   12 mariaceleste, 38
Sorsogon City, Philippines
Brando12 Brando12, 24
Brisbane, Australia
Ladysky15   2 Ladysky15, 20
Cebu, Philippines
JJGraham   3 JJGraham, 33
Kinosota, Canada
JackyKkk   3 New JackyKkk, 28
Bislig, Philippines
Ruiz18   3 Ruiz18, 40
Davao City, Philippines
Bella9876 Bella9876, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
mycajaneposerio   4 mycajaneposerio, 22
Marikina, Philippines
MaeNice   21 MaeNice, 24
Mandaue, Philippines
clifford13   4 clifford13, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Jhony   2 Jhony, 20
Laspinas, Philippines
Icel Marie   3 Icel Marie, 31
Dumaguete City, Philippines
dang09123   3 dang09123, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
lovely_chai1980, 36
Last online 6 Oct 2016
lovely_chai1980
lovely_chai1980, 36
Last online 6 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for serious,i am real on my search

Location

  Pilar,Camotes,Cebu, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im just a simple girl...and im here not for games,,,i am very serious searching for my life time partner....hope to find here a real love,,,,i want to find here a serious and who wants to meet me in person.if you are the one please write me and ill answer you,,,, anyway,,,,i like to cook something,,,,,,watching movies,,,,going to the beaches etc.....and i hate lier people,,,,,

About you

kind and gentleman...honest, loving...and can accept me as i am...who will love me for what i am and most of all a man who can give a real LOVE,,,if you are not interested dont waste your time because i need here for long term relationship...

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales clerk
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...