lovely_bellflower, 41
Last online: 31 Jul 2017
lovely_bellflower
lovely_bellflower, 41
Last online: 31 Jul 2017
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

I want a husband and a family

Location

  Shenzhen, China  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 60 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I love Latin dance now. And I have been trained in a Latin dance school for 4 months. I love rumba best. I always image that I will dance with my future husband in a rumba music. The atmosphere will be very touching. And we will fall in love with each other.

And I am interested in literature, especially the literature written in French, English and Russian. Once I read 《Les Miserables》, 《A Tale of Two Cities》and 《Resurrection》,I feel I can see the writers' tears trickling down on their faces. I wish I can read all the best writings in all nations of the world in my lifetime. If you like reading as well, we can talk about our feelings about these masterworks together. It makes us no longer lonely.

And I am attracted by history, especially local history. I sometimes visit a number of towns in Guangdong province in China to find historical sites. There are many stories behind the places through thousands or hundreds of years, such as Hakka round house. I hope I will have a partner detecting these mysterious places together. Do you want to be my partner?

And I am drawn in physics, especially astrophysics. Regrettably I did not perform well in studying Maths and physics in schools. If you are good at them, i will adore you very much. (smile)

And I am a Bestiarian. I am willing to protect all the animals, especially vulnerable cats, birds and so on. I have 3 parrots in my home now. They trust me very much. They always stand on one of my fingers and wait for my kiss and millet.

I want a husband, he will be my father, lover and son. And I will be his mom, lover and daughter. I know it sounds crazy. But I think we can play all the roles in our future family. I really need the husband and the family. I don't want to be alone anymore. Send a mail to me if you have the same need.

I live in Shenzhen city Guangdong province now. The city is very close to Hongkong and Guangzhou. I have been a clerk in a Chinese company for several years. And I will be a caregiver in Canada in 2017. Yes, I am waiting for the work visa now. Wherever would I be, it should not be a barrier between us.

Send me an email and you don't regret meeting me (smile).

About you

I am looking for a man who wants a woman like me as a wife. We need a period of time to know each other. So we can make sure if we are suitable.

Intelligent should be the most important personality of his.I think a true intelligent person will not be cruel,rather be kind.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 143lbs (65kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
caregiver
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like