Sweetlene Sweetlene, 36
Angeles City, Philippines
Chemvy11 Chemvy11, 32
Dublin, Ireland
Luisa -LuFang   9 Luisa -LuFang, 29
Foshan, China
kyle_santiago   4 kyle_santiago, 31
Novaliches, Philippines
Polly Dear   2 Polly Dear, 24
Phanom Sarakham, Thailand
glossyam   2 glossyam, 26
Cebu, Philippines
ersa ersa, 18
Depok, Indonesia
cambodiamoon   5 cambodiamoon, 31
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Gelou8 Gelou8, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Tin_tin   2 Tin_tin, 29
Tsing Yi, Hong Kong
Lynz33   18 Lynz33, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Virginialucino   11 Virginialucino, 44
Bacolod City, Philippines
diannenapoles   4 diannenapoles, 45
Labo, Philippines
Sallahmarian448   5 Sallahmarian448, 27
Riyadh, Philippines
jenny pearl   5 jenny pearl, 32
Mandaluyong, Philippines
imlorraine   6 imlorraine, 30
Cebu, Philippines
berna23   2 berna23, 25
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
alysagrapas   2 alysagrapas, 26
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Cristine Rivera   12 Cristine Rivera, 20
Pagadian, Philippines
lovely12, 53
Last online: 11 May 2016
lovely12
lovely12, 53
Last online: 11 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

am simple lady very down to earth and Godfearing lady......

Location

  Dubai, United Arab Emirates

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 48 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Am Asian lady from the Philippines...working in Dubai for long years..Am simple,honest,hardworking and Godfearing lady. I spend most of my time with my children who also work here in Dubai with me... my work is a Nanny,in a British family here in Dubai look after 2 teeners...they grow up with me..Well if u ask about my hobby am fond of reading books,watching tele,and the most i love is cooking..I really wanted to cook different menu..and love to learned more on cooking..different dishes...I dont have a lot of friends here..Because am Asian my root is from the Philippines..MABUHAY!!!!! thanks!!!!

About you

i want to meet a man with word of honor honest sincere and most of all Godfearing man..A Guy who is down to earth..and u can trust in everyway....I really hate liar and scammers...Those who only likes. money dont ever send me message am not bank anyway..I also hate maniac please dont ever send me message thanks....

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 132lbs (60kg), brown eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
nanny
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...