lovingdianne lovingdianne, 36
Manila, Philippines
pheeves   4 pheeves, 28
Manila, Philippines
antonettelei30   3 antonettelei30, 31
City, Philippines
jenelyn lumot   2 jenelyn lumot, 26
Sta.Mesa Manila, Philippines
Wonpark Wonpark, 22
Seoul, Korea
herbie10   3 herbie10, 41
Angeles City, Philippines
mcmikecortez   3 mcmikecortez, 31
Manila, Philippines
Huiliang Chung Huiliang Chung, 30
Guangzhou, China
Ohj New Ohj, 31
Pangasinan, Philippines
blues2bliss   3 blues2bliss, 44
Cebu, Philippines
Russel joy New Russel joy, 27
Surigao City, Philippines
zack bones zack bones, 36
Manila, Philippines
allanbrad123   3 allanbrad123, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
viejim21   6 viejim21, 44
Tondo, Philippines
Anu94 Anu94, 26
Colombo, Sri Lanka
mavel_pretty10   3 mavel_pretty10, 36
Leyte, Philippines
jhones   3 jhones, 32
Jakarta, Indonesia
jekalla   20 jekalla, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
Arsengyo   3 Arsengyo, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
loveablepink, 52
Last online 1h, 37m ago
loveablepink
loveablepink, 52
Last online 1h, 37m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Zest for life,extremely romantic,trying to spoil the one i love...

Location

  Cavite, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 55 to 70 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

I have a passion for life and i try to live it to the fullest.I value life and love to share it someone special.I give people respect and try not not to do things that i dont want to be done to me.I'm looking for a nice and cool person.Relationship must be built on a foundation of share faith,common values,goals.,dreams and a vision for a future together.sincere,romantic,honest,God fearing.I commit to a 100% relationship.i'm sensual,sexy, likes to hug and be hugged.i like honest man,fun lover...not a game player.For a success, long and lasting relationship there is always patient and understanding.if not busy....care for a chat?
thanks and stay Blessed!!!

About you

The man i would like to meet should be open minded,God fearing,honest, romantic, fun lover....not a game player.Im looking for the best thing...true and passionate love,one in whom i can find fun staying with all my life.One who is compatible in whom i can find companionship.deep friendship,and great relationship.Be my guess as we start off something that could last us a life time.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 104lbs (47kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
License Realtor
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...