Chola New Chola, 20
Manila, Philippines
liway shoujie   4 liway shoujie, 30
Chengdu, China
lynx_lynx21   3 lynx_lynx21, 39
Angeles City, Philippines
Nancy38   5 Nancy38, 40
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
lynlyn montejo   7 New lynlyn montejo, 34
Manila City, Philippines
Syedimmu12345   4 New Syedimmu12345, 27
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Mr Smile   3 Mr Smile, 39
Hawaii, United States
kc13 kc13, 33
Manila, Philippines
thirdy   5 thirdy, 23
Bacoor City, Philippines
itsmetime   2 itsmetime, 18
Muang Ubon, Thailand
Aragon2016   3 Aragon2016, 28
Tacloban City, Philippines
Hanilen   3 Hanilen, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
arlona   12 arlona, 32
Cebu, Philippines
c_kevzy   2 c_kevzy, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
shukaku   2 shukaku, 27
General Santos City, Philippines
Lovely_alvira33   6 Lovely_alvira33, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Angel Menoza   3 Angel Menoza, 24
Surigao City, Philippines
johncarbone johncarbone, 41
New York, United States
Glider60   2 Glider60, 45
Bergen, Norway
love009, 52
Last online 7 May 2016
love009, 52
Last online 7 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for a good woman to settle down with here in asian and not too pompous


  Johannesburg, South Africa

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am man that is very simple,intelligent,understanding,pasionate,humble ,generous,caring,loving,and can relocate to any woman taht is interested.My hubbies are listening to music,sometimes hangout
with whoever is my girlfriend ,secondly i am a teacher of English language and also does some
business and i live in Thu Duc in vietnam.i grew up in usa and later move around the world.

About you

i want an intelligent,caring,honest,simple,understanding,respectful,romantic,loving,straight forward,
good behavious,good characters,goodmanners.and not too pompous woman.and also know what to do at the right time.

Personal info

Mixed ethnicity, 5'9" (175cm), 212lbs (96kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Teaching and business
University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker