gem'z_01   26 gem'z_01, 30
Mabini Manila, Philippines
Maria75   7 Maria75, 41
Manila, Philippines
nishant30   2 nishant30, 23
Bintulu, Malaysia
crocodile   3 New crocodile, 23
Pagadian City, Philippines
Keira   6 Keira, 25
Taguig City, Philippines
theshep   2 theshep, 25
Derby (England), United Kingdom
y b r i k   2 y b r i k, 27
Davao, Philippines
Jenifersayasene   10 Jenifersayasene, 41
Vientiane, Laos
Lizy05   4 Lizy05, 30
Batangas, Philippines
AlexanderBodo   21 AlexanderBodo, 27
Nürnberg, Germany
DelphinodiTerra DelphinodiTerra, 33
Rome, Italy
jeloRodriguez   5 jeloRodriguez, 28
Manila City, Philippines
vince_baseball vince_baseball, 33
Winchester (VA), United States
Vi3n4   2 Vi3n4, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
Breaker New Breaker, 29
Makati, Philippines
cra73 cra73, 43
Uptown (WI), United States
Izaaz Izaaz, 20
Maharagama, Sri Lanka
Charlotte42   22 Charlotte42, 44
Surigao City, Philippines
annielin annielin, 32
Canada, Qatar
louizel, 24
Last online 3 Jun 2016
louizel
louizel, 24
Last online 3 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

just leave a message...

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 45 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

i'm shy type petite gurl, easy going person,honest, loves to sing and dance, i love dogs but sad to say i don't have dogs ahhahah...i love travelling ...i love to swim but again sad to say i don't know how to swim i want to explore the world with someone who is patient, caring and God fearing, respects decision, family oriented, .... but please respect me...don't judge me based on my appearance..but judge me based on how i treat you...no pic..no reply..!sorry!

About you

i want to meet a caring man, respectful, patient, family oriented, God fearing, open-minded understanding and can give true and everlasting love.!

love me and i will love you back!
respect me and i will respect you!

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'5" (135cm), 79lbs (36kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Events Coordinator
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...