sweet008   7 sweet008, 26
Surigao Del Sur, Philippines
Nhyjell   4 Nhyjell, 27
Manila, Philippines
jintan1031   3 jintan1031, 38
Nongwaso, Thailand
Camzdonz New Camzdonz, 19
Dumaguete, Philippines
Leanah27   6 Leanah27, 27
Quezon,City, Philippines
Ladyinhk   2 New Ladyinhk, 34
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
xanjoy   2 xanjoy, 26
Others, Philippines
trishiamitch   2 trishiamitch, 42
Mandaue, Philippines
annalou09   5 New annalou09, 28
Davao, Philippines
sweeetKisses   13 sweeetKisses, 37
Philippines
28cute 28cute, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Vampie   3 Vampie, 30
Iloilo, Philippines
newhope   3 New newhope, 29
Tanza, Philippines
Minna   4 Minna, 36
Davao, Philippines
ambet   3 ambet, 43
San Jose Del Monte, Philippines
vaneza salenda   8 vaneza salenda, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
maritessebolino   5 maritessebolino, 44
Gingoog City, Philippines
RP2984   3 RP2984, 32
Tuen Mun, Hong Kong
Mariegraceyuzon   6 New Mariegraceyuzon, 29
Dasmarinas, Philippines
louinsingapore, 56
Last online: 31 Dec 2016
louinsingapore
louinsingapore, 56
Last online: 31 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Back home Phils.for a while...

Location

  Thailand & Philippines, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

A genuine character and a happy personality type of person who have positive outlook in life. Had grown up children now living on their own so I have the chance to devote all my time and build a new life with my future partner.

A free-spirit person living a simple life (not materialistic), clean and healthy living, very honest, trustworthy, sincere, calm, loving,caring,faithful,passionate, independent, good conversant, romantic- loves nice walk at the park and along the bay,dine out, cuddling,snuggling,etc . I am adventuresome and is open to try new things. My passion: Travel and Teaching. Now enjoying those at this point in time. Loves nature, art, music. Likes beaches, reading, singing,dancing ,gardening,household chores, decorating,news, movies,documentaries,etc. I love outdoors but love to stay at home too..I am in my 50's by the way, but my looks and my energy doesn't tell I am in my 50's..What you see in my profile pic is the same in real...Good luck in searching!

About you

I want to share my life with an honest, loyal one woman man, caring ,loving, calm, trustworthy man. A sense of humor is a plus factor, personal hygiene is a must..He's open to communication and shares his thoughts and feelings to her partner. He must be sensitive enough knows how to treat/pamper his lady...He can at least throw a smile or laugh at jokes..I am looking for my special someone who will share life with me in good times and bad times. I will look after him and he will look after me.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 108lbs (49kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self-employed
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...