kimjen   4 kimjen, 22
Bacoor, Philippines
Forever New Forever, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
3azeef 3azeef, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
mike2010   2 mike2010, 27
Manila, Philippines
ghelay02112014   5 ghelay02112014, 37
Cainta, Philippines
Hotapple227   11 Hotapple227, 23
Iligan, Philippines
Secureme1 New Secureme1, 40
Adelaide, Australia
s woo Lee   7 s woo Lee, 40
Seoul/Kangbuk, Korea
roger691   5 roger691, 41
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
korean koo   3 korean koo, 26
Seoul, Korea
iscra iscra, 38
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
venus bancoro venus bancoro, 44
Manila Phils, Philippines
charmill   3 charmill, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
tartaros   7 tartaros, 18
Duryan City, Philippines
BigE   3 BigE, 44
Cebu, Philippines
Liamsgirl39   3 Liamsgirl39, 40
Mindanao, Philippines
miamor1971 miamor1971, 44
General Santos City, Philippines
captain lee captain lee, 38
Worcester/Boston (MA), United States
lightiskey   3 lightiskey, 32
Gizeh, Germany
lotse28, 61
Last online 16 Jan 2016
lotse28
lotse28, 61
Last online 16 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Serching for a more comfortable live out there.

Location

  Warendorf, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi and hello to you. Great that you take your time to drop on my side: I am a german guy, full of activity, who has already seen many places. --- Now I am thinking of settle down somewhere in the far east, where I could expect a more comfortable climat especial during the wintertime. -- Also hope to find the right woman at my side overthere, maybe also to start a small business, because just hanging around all day long is not my thing.

About you

Would like to meet an english speaking active woman, who is personally stabel, nature orientated and interested in changing her live. If you like to give me a hand in finding a nice place to settle down just let me know. bye from Hartmut

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 181lbs (82kg) and green eyes.

Occupation:
Engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...